75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ

Bears: Level 4

Yeni
ÜCRETSİZ KARGO
52,50
75,00
%30 İndirim
75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ
  • Barkod9780008266875
  • Stok DurumuTÜKENDİ
Favorilere Ekle

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 4: Independent reader

Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

Get ready for a walk on the wild side in this image-packed book all about bears! Kids will learn about different kinds of bears, where they live, and what they do. This level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the animal lovers of today and scientists of tomorrow!

Yazar Elizabeth Carney
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50

Ürüne ait yorum bulunmamaktadır.

Güvenlik Kodu

İlginizi Çekebilir

Bonus, Axess, Paraf, World, CardFinans, Maximum
SSL, PayU, BKM Express, MasterCard, Visa

Bu web sitesinde yer alan bütün görsel ve yazılı materyallerin telif hakları Pusula Kolejleri Bilişim Sistemleri Eğitim Matbaa Basım San.ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.'ye aittir ve tüm hakları saklıdır.

YUKARI ÇIK
Hipotenüs Hipotenüs E-Ticaret Sistemleri İle Hazırlanmıştır.