75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ

Owls (Readers 2)

Yeni
ÜCRETSİZ KARGO
42,13
60,19
%30 İndirim
75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ
  • Barkod9780008266615
  • Stok DurumuTÜKENDİ
Favorilere Ekle

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent

These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

In this level 2 book, young readers will explore the feathery world of adorable owls. Follow these curious-looking creatures through their wooded habitats, and learn how owls raise their young, hunt, and protect themselves. Beautiful photos and carefully levelled text make this book perfect for reading aloud as kids become more fluent in their reading.

Yazar Laura Marsh
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13

Ürüne ait yorum bulunmamaktadır.

Güvenlik Kodu

İlginizi Çekebilir

Bonus, Axess, Paraf, World, CardFinans, Maximum
SSL, PayU, BKM Express, MasterCard, Visa

Bu web sitesinde yer alan bütün görsel ve yazılı materyallerin telif hakları Pusula Kolejleri Bilişim Sistemleri Eğitim Matbaa Basım San.ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.'ye aittir ve tüm hakları saklıdır.

YUKARI ÇIK
Hipotenüs Hipotenüs E-Ticaret Sistemleri İle Hazırlanmıştır.