75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ

Seed to Plant (Readers 2)

Yeni
ÜCRETSİZ KARGO
42,13
60,19
%30 İndirim
75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ
  • Barkod9780008266608
  • Stok DurumuTÜKENDİ
Favorilere Ekle

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent

These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Kids see plants, flowers, and trees around them every day. In this lively and educational reader, they'll learn how those plants grow. Kids will take this magical journey from seed pollination to plant growth, learning about what plants need to thrive and grow with the same careful text, brilliant photographs, and the fun approach that National Geographic Readers are known for.

Yazar Kristin Baird Rattini
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13

Ürüne ait yorum bulunmamaktadır.

Güvenlik Kodu

İlginizi Çekebilir

Bonus, Axess, Paraf, World, CardFinans, Maximum
SSL, PayU, BKM Express, MasterCard, Visa

Bu web sitesinde yer alan bütün görsel ve yazılı materyallerin telif hakları Pusula Kolejleri Bilişim Sistemleri Eğitim Matbaa Basım San.ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.'ye aittir ve tüm hakları saklıdır.

YUKARI ÇIK
Hipotenüs Hipotenüs E-Ticaret Sistemleri İle Hazırlanmıştır.