75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ

Spiders (Readers 2)

Yeni
ÜCRETSİZ KARGO
45,50
65,00
%30 İndirim
75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ
  • Barkod9780008266653
  • Stok DurumuTÜKENDİ
Favorilere Ekle

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent

These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

You don’t have to look far to see a spider’s web in the corner of the window, on a fence, or in a bush spiders make their homes everywhere. And there are so many kinds of spiders! Some red, some blue, yellow, and moreall fascinating. Amazing photography and easy-to-understand text make the level 2 book Spiders a hit in this National Geographic Kids series.

Yazar Laura Marsh
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 45,50 45,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 45,50 45,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 45,50 45,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 45,50 45,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 45,50 45,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 45,50 45,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 45,50 45,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 45,50 45,50

Ürüne ait yorum bulunmamaktadır.

Güvenlik Kodu

İlginizi Çekebilir

Bonus, Axess, Paraf, World, CardFinans, Maximum
SSL, PayU, BKM Express, MasterCard, Visa

Bu web sitesinde yer alan bütün görsel ve yazılı materyallerin telif hakları Pusula Kolejleri Bilişim Sistemleri Eğitim Matbaa Basım San.ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.'ye aittir ve tüm hakları saklıdır.

YUKARI ÇIK
Hipotenüs Hipotenüs E-Ticaret Sistemleri İle Hazırlanmıştır.