75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ

Water: Level 4

Yeni
ÜCRETSİZ KARGO
48,61
69,44
%30 İndirim
75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ
  • Barkod9780008266851
  • Stok DurumuTÜKENDİ
Favorilere Ekle

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

Water is all around us; we drink it every day. In this level 4 reader, kids will learn about the water cycle, discovering how rain and snow flow into our lakes, rivers, and oceans, and later evaporate into the sky again. Vivid photography and accessible text make this book an ideal introduction to the science of water.

Yazar Melissa Stewart
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 48,61 48,61
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 48,61 48,61
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 48,61 48,61
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 48,61 48,61
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 48,61 48,61
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 48,61 48,61
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 48,61 48,61
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 48,61 48,61

Ürüne ait yorum bulunmamaktadır.

Güvenlik Kodu

İlginizi Çekebilir

Bonus, Axess, Paraf, World, CardFinans, Maximum
SSL, PayU, BKM Express, MasterCard, Visa

Bu web sitesinde yer alan bütün görsel ve yazılı materyallerin telif hakları Pusula Kolejleri Bilişim Sistemleri Eğitim Matbaa Basım San.ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.'ye aittir ve tüm hakları saklıdır.

YUKARI ÇIK
Hipotenüs Hipotenüs E-Ticaret Sistemleri İle Hazırlanmıştır.