75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ

Weird Sea Creatures (Readers 3)

Yeni
ÜCRETSİZ KARGO
42,13
60,19
%30 İndirim
75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ
  • Barkod9780008266721
  • Stok DurumuTÜKENDİ
Favorilere Ekle

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 3: Becoming independent

Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

Did you know that the deep-sea anglerfish has a glowing fishing rod attached to its body, or that the barreleye fish has a see-though head? See these wacky creatures and more in this brilliantly illustrated book that explores the strangest creatures under the sea. This level 3 reader uses easy-to-grasp language that will keep kids intrigued and learning on every page.

Yazar Laura Marsh
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 42,13 42,13

Ürüne ait yorum bulunmamaktadır.

Güvenlik Kodu

İlginizi Çekebilir

Bonus, Axess, Paraf, World, CardFinans, Maximum
SSL, PayU, BKM Express, MasterCard, Visa

Bu web sitesinde yer alan bütün görsel ve yazılı materyallerin telif hakları Pusula Kolejleri Bilişim Sistemleri Eğitim Matbaa Basım San.ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.'ye aittir ve tüm hakları saklıdır.

YUKARI ÇIK
Hipotenüs Hipotenüs E-Ticaret Sistemleri İle Hazırlanmıştır.